Wisconsin Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024



MHEC **CONTRACTS** leverage purchasing power and simplify the procurement process to save institutions time and money. The contracts provide competitive solutions established in accordance with public procurement laws, thereby negating the institution's need to conduct a competitive sourcing process. MHEC contracts offer a ready-to-use solution with the ability to tailor the already negotiated contract to match the institution's specific needs and requirements. Smaller institutions benefit by negotiating from the same pricing and terms normally reserved for larger institutions. Additionally, because of MHEC's statutory status, these contracts can also be adopted for use by K-12 districts and schools, as well as cities, states, and local governments.

HIGHER EDUCATION

Beloit College Chippewa Valley Technical College Concordia University Wisconsin Gateway Technical College Madison Area Technical College Medical College of Wisconsin Milwaukee Area Technical College Milwaukee School of Engineering Moraine Park Technical College Mount Mary College Northcentral Technical College Northeast Wisconsin Technical College Saint Norbert College University of Wisconsin University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire University of Wisconsin - Madison University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh University of Wisconsin - Platteville

University of Wisconsin - River Falls University of Wisconsin - Stout University of Wisconsin - Whitewater University of Wisconsin Madison -Memorial Union University of Wisconsin System University of Wisconsin System -Board of Regents UW Health Waukesha County Technical College Western Technical College

K-12

Ashwaubenon School District Athens School District Barneveld School District Birchwood Public Schools Bonduel School District Bristol School District #1 Brodhead School District Cameron School District Cedarburg School District Central City Cyber School Central Westosha High School Central Wisconsin Christian School Chetek School District Chippewa Falls School District **Colby Public Schools Cooperative Educational Service** Agency 6 **Cooperative Educational Service** Agency 8 Cooperative Educational Service Agency 9 **Cooperative Educational Service** Agency 10 Crivitz School District Cumberland School District Dominican High School **Durand School District** Fau Claire Area School District

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at <u>mhec@mhec.org</u> should you find any errors in naming convention.

WISCONSIN - MHEC Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024

Wisconsin Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024

Edgar School District Elk Mound Area School District Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah School Elmbrook School District **Evansville Community School District** Fennimore Community Schools Gibraltar Area School District Grace Lutheran School Green Bay Area Public School District Hacil Charter School Hales Corners Lutheran School Hayward Community Schools Holmen School District Hustisford School District Independence School District Lake Mills School District Lancaster Community Schools Lodi School District Luck School District Lutheran High School Association Madison Metropolitan School District Maple Dale-Indian Hill School Marion High School Marshfield School District **McFarland Community Schools** Menomonee Falls School District Merrill Area Public Schools Milwaukee Christian School Milwaukee Public Schools

Mineral Point Unified Schools Mondovi School District Mukwonago Area School District Muskego-Norway School District New Berlin Public Schools Onalaska School District Osceola School District Osseo-Fairchild School District Pardeeville Area School District Pecatonica Area Schools Pewaukee Schools Pius XI Catholic High School Plum City School District Plymouth Joint School District Prairie Du Chien School District Prentice School District Randall Consolidated School **River Ridge School District Riverdale School District** Rosendale-Brandon Schools **Rosholt Public Schools** Saint Martin Lutheran School Sauk Prairie Schools School District of Abbotsford School District of Altoona School District of Coleman School District of Gilmanton School District of Loyal School District of Nekoosa



School District of Omro School District of Shorewood School District of the Tomorrow Shawano School District Spencer School District Spooner Area School District Stevens Point Area Public Schools Viroqua Area Schools Washington Island Schools Waukesha Catholic Wausau School District Wauzeka Public Schools West Bend Joint School District West Bend School District Wisconsin Heights School District Wisconsin Lutheran Seminary Wonewoc Center Public Schools

GOVERNMENT/OTHER

Appleton Public Library Archdiocese of Milwaukee Barron County Bayfield County Bayfield County Highway Department Belleville Police Department Burnett County - Government Center Chippewa County City of Ashland City of Baraboo

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at <u>mhec@mhec.org</u> should you find any errors in naming convention.

WISCONSIN - MHEC Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024

Wisconsin Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024

City of Bayfield City of Beaver Dam City of Fitchburg City of Kenosha - Public Library City of Madison City of Manitowoc City of Monona City of New Richmond City of Oconomowoc City of River Falls City of Sun Prairie City of Washburn City of Waukesha **Clark County** Dane County - Information Management Department of Justice Eau Claire County - Health Department Edgerton Hospital and Health Services Fitchburg Utility District 1 Greenlake County **IFLS Library System** Iowa County Jackson County Courthouse Lake Shores Library System Lakeland Care District Lincoln County Manitowoc Calumet Library System Manitowoc Public Library

Marion Area Transit Menasha Utilities Milwaukee County - Federal Library Monarch Library System National Council on Crime and Delinquency Nicolet Federated Library System Northern Waters Library Service Oak Creek Water and Sewer Outagamie-Waupaca Library System Phillips Police Department Polk County **Racine County - Information Systems River Falls Public Library** Saint Charles Youth & Family Services Saint Croix County - Computer Services South Central Library System Southeastern Wisconsin Regional **Planning Commission** Town of Rock Town of Turtle Town of Wilson Vernon County - Information **Technology Department** Village of Caledonia Village of Howard Village of Menomonee Falls Village of Pleasant Prairie Village of Plover



Waterloo School District Waukesha County - Department of Administration West Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission Winding Rivers Library System Winnefox Library System Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation Wisconsin Valley Library Services

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at <u>mhec@mhec.org</u> should you find any errors in naming convention.

Village of Suamico