Minnesota

Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024



MHEC **CONTRACTS** leverage purchasing power and simplify the procurement process to save institutions time and money. The contracts provide competitive solutions established in accordance with public procurement laws, thereby negating the institution's need to conduct a competitive sourcing process. MHEC contracts offer a ready-to-use solution with the ability to tailor the already negotiated contract to match the institution's specific needs and requirements. Smaller institutions benefit by negotiating from the same pricing and terms normally reserved for larger institutions. Additionally, because of MHEC's statutory status, these contracts can also be adopted for use by K-12 districts and schools, as well as cities, states, and local governments.

L	41	Gŀ	16	D		П	CA	T		N	
г	11	u	76	ĸ	יט	u			w	N	

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Augsburg University

Bemidji State University

Bethany Lutheran College

Bethel University

Carleton College

Central Lakes College

Concordia University

Gustavus Adolphus College

Hamline University

Luther Seminary

Macalester College

Metropolitan State University

Minnesota State Colleges and Universities - System Office

Minnesota State Community and

Technical College

Mitchell Hamline College of Law

North Central University

Ridgewater College

Riverland Community College

Saint Paul College

South Central College

Southwest Minnesota State

University

St. Catherine University

St. Olaf College - IT Department

United Theological Seminary of the

Twin Cities

University of Minnesota - Duluth

University of Minnesota - Regents

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

University of Minnesota - Advanced

Placement

University of Northwestern - St. Paul

University of Saint Thomas

Winona State University

K-12

Annunciation School

Berea Lutheran School Inc.

Community of Saints Regional Catholic School

Concept Schools

Independent School District -

Chisholm

Independent School District 16 -

Spring Lake Park

Independent School District 22 -

Detroit Lakes

Independent School District 38 -

Red Lake

Independent School District 112 -

Chaska

Independent School District 112 -

Eastern Carver County

Independent School District 182 -

Crosby-Ironton

Independent School District 186 -

Pequot Lakes

Independent School District 192 -

Farmington

Independent School District 194 -

Lakeville

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at mhec@mhec.org
should you find any errors in naming convention.

Minnesota

Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024



Independent School District 206 – Alexandria

Independent School District 270 -Hopkins

Independent School District 279 -Osseo

Independent School District 281 -Robbinsdale

Independent School District 284 -Wayzata

Independent School District 299 -Caledonia

Independent School District 309 -Park Rapids

Independent School District 347 -Willmar

Independent School District 432 – Mahnomen

Independent School District 624 -White Bear Lake

Independent School District 625 - St. Paul

Independent School District 709 -Duluth

Independent School District 726 -Becker

Independent School District 728 -Elk River

Independent School District 745 -Albany

Independent School District 813 -Lake City

Independent School District 818

Independent School District 821 -

Menahga

Independent School District 833 -South Washington County

Independent School District 858

Intermediate School District 917

Independent School District 2142 -St Louis County

Independent School District 6096 -Northern Lights

Independent School District 6979 -Midstate Education

Independent School District 2853

Inver Grove Heights Public Schools

Minnesota Math and Science

Minnesota Online High School

New Horizon Academy

Prairie Seeds Academy

Red Lake Falls Public Schools

Rochester Lutheran School

Rochester Public Schools 535

Saint Agnes School

Saint Croix Catholic School

Saint Paul's Lutheran School

Saint Thomas School

Sleepy Eye School District 84

E-Rate Services

South St. Paul Public Schools

St. Michael Albertville Schools

Stillwater Area School District

Torah Academy

Woodbury Leadership Academy

GOVERNMENT/OTHER

Anoka County

Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis

Arrowhead Library System

Beltrami County

Beltrami County - Bi-County Community Action Programs

Chisago County

City of Albany - Police Department

City of Andover

City of Anoka

City of Becker

City of Chanhassen

City of Crosby

City of Crosslake

City of Graceville - City Clerk

City of Hastings

City of Hugo

City of Lino Lakes

City of Little Falls

City of Medford

City of Minneapolis

City of Mounds View

City of New Hope

City of New Richland

City of Nisswa

City of North Branch

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at mhec@mhec.org should you find any errors in naming convention.

Minnesota

Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024



City of Otsego

City of Owatonna

City of Paynesville

City of Rochester

City of Saint Paul

City of Sartell

City of South St. Paul

City of Tracy

City of Walnut Grove

City of Windom

Crow Wing County - IT Department

Dakota 911

Dakota County

Distance Minnesota

Hubbard County

Little Theatre of Owatonna

Midwestern Higher Education Compact

Mille Lacs County

Minnesota Department of Corrections -

MINNCOR Industries

Minnesota Department of

Transportation

Minnesota South District

Mower County

Prairie Five Head Start and Early Head

Start

Red Lake Band of Chippewa Library

Rochester Public Library

Rochester Public Utilities

Southeast Libraries Cooperative

Southwest West Central Service

Cooperative

St. Vincent De Paul Catholic Church

White Bear Township

Wright County

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at mhec@mhec.org should you find any errors in naming convention.