Minnesota

Program participation as of 12/19/2024



MHEC **PROGRAMS** are developed in response to identified needs in the region and bring together expertise from across the Midwest to explore solutions. By leveraging the combined strength of the region, MHEC's programs save states and institutions time and money.

MIDWESTERN-STATE
AUTHORIZATION
RECIPROCITY AGREEMENT
(M-SARA)

Academy College

Adler Graduate School

Alexandria Technical & Community

College

Anoka Technical College

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Augsburg University

Bemidji State University

Bethany Lutheran College

Bethel University

Capella University

Central Baptist Theological Seminary

Central Lakes College

Century College

College of Saint Benedict

College of Saint Scholastica

Concordia College

Concordia University, St. Paul

Crown College

Dakota County Technical College

Dunwoody College of Technology

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community
College

Hamline University

Hazelden Betty Ford Graduate School

Hennepin Technical College

Inver Hills Community College

Lake Superior College

Luther Seminary

Lutheran Brethren Seminary

Martin Luther College

Mayo Clinic, College of Medicine and

Science

Metropolitan State University

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Minneapolis Community and

Technical College

Minnesota North College

Minnesota State Community and

Technical College

Minnesota State University -

Mankato

Minnesota State University -

Moorhead

Minnesota West Community

and Technical College

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Normandale Community College

North Central University

North Hennepin Community College

Northland Community and Technical

College

Northwest Technical College

Northwestern Health Sciences

University

Rasmussen University

Riverland Community College

Rochester Community and Technical

College

Saint Cloud State University

Saint Johns University

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

Saint Paul College - A Community

and Technical College

Southwest Minnesota State University

St. Catherine University

St. Cloud Technical and Community

College

United Theological Seminary of the

Twin Cities

University of Minnesota - Crookston

University of Minnesota - Duluth

For MSEP, access the most up-to-date list of participants at https://msep.mhec.org
For M-SARA, approved SARA Institutions in Minnesota, see https://www.nc-sara.org/directory
For Student Health, contact Breanne Hegg, vice president, for any updates. breanneh@mhec.org

Minnesota

Program participation as of 12/19/2024



University of Minnesota - Morris
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
University of Northwestern - St. Paul
University of St. Thomas
Winona State University

MIDWEST STUDENT EXCHANGE PROGRAM (MSEP)

Minnesota State University - Mankato Minnesota State University Moorhead St. Cloud State University University of Minnesota Duluth

For MSEP, access the most up-to-date list of participants at https://msep.mhec.org
For M-SARA, approved SARA Institutions in Minnesota, see https://www.nc-sara.org/directory
For Student Health, contact Breanne Hegg, vice president, for any updates. breanneh@mhec.org